WSC Logo
MDWP Logo
AIS Logo CEC Logo DEC Logo

Supporting schools and students in Western NSW Region

 
CONTACT US 
DUBBO DUBBO DUBBO BATHURST BROKEN HILL
HEAD OFFICE ADDRESS
Suite 2, 46 Bultje Street
PO Box 1033
DUBBO NSW 2830
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
FAX: 02 6885 6199
EMAIL: reception@wsc.edu.au

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER / MANAGER:
Ana Pateman
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
MOBILE: 0427 660 733
EMAIL: ana.pateman@wsc.edu.au

FINANCE OFFICER:
Margaret Bonnington
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
MOBILE: 0417 024 486
EMAIL: margaret.bonnington@wsc.edu.au

ADMINISTRATION:
Emily Brook
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
EMAIL: emily.brook@wsc.edu.au

PROJECT OFFICER
Geraldine Wane
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
EMAIL: geraldine.wane@wsc.edu.au

PROJECT ASSISTANT
Hollie Bonham
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
EMAIL: hollie.bonham@wsc.edu.au

ADMINISTRATION
Emily Stewart
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
EMAIL: emily.stewart@wsc.edu.au

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR:
Kim Sunderland
PHONE: 02 6885 6177
MOBILE: 0407 245 141
EMAIL: kim.sunderland@wsc.edu.au

SCHOOLS
•Baradine Central School
•Binnaway Central School
•Bourke High School
•Brewarrina Central School
•Condobolin High School
•Condobolin MET School
•Coonabarabran High School
•Coonamble High School
•Dubbo Christian School
•Dubbo College Delroy Campus
•Dubbo College Senior Campus
•Dubbo College South Campus
•Dubbo School of Distance Education
•Gilgandra High School
•Goodooga Central School
•Gulargambone Central School
•Lightning Ridge Central School
•Lithgow High School
•Macquarie Anglican Grammar School
•Mian School
•Narromine High School
•Nyngan High School
•Peak Hill Central School
•St Johns College Dubbo
•St Marys Catholic School Wellington
•Tottenham Central School
•Trangie Central School
•Trundle Central School
•Tullamore Central School
•Walgett High School
•Warren Central School
•Wellington High School
•Yeoval Central School
•TAFE NSW Western Institute
•TAFE NSW New England Institute

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR
Karen Dyball
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
EMAIL: karen.dyball@wsc.edu.au

SCHOOLS
•Coolah Central School
•Dubbo College Delroy Campus
•Dubbo College Senior Campus
•Dubbo College South Campus
•Dunedoo Central School
•Forbes High School
•Gulgong High School
•Kandos High School
•Mudgee High School
•Parkes High School
•Peak Hill Central School
•St Johns College Dubbo
•St Matthews Catholic School Mudgee
•Tottenham Central School
•Trangie Central School
•Trundle Central School
•Tullamore Central School
•Yeoval Central School
•TAFE NSW Western Institute

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR
Kylie Ryan
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
EMAIL: kylie.ryan@wsc.edu.au

SCHOOLS
•All Saints’ College Bathurst
•Carenne School
•Dennison College of Secondary Education Bathurst Campus
•Dennison College of Secondary Education Kelso Campus
•Holman Place School
•La Salle Academy
•MacKillop College
•Oberon High School
•Portland Central School
•The Scots School
•TAFE NSW Western Institute
BATHURST OFFICE
PHONE: 02 6332 4733
FAX: 02 6332 4733

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR:
Kris Rybak
PHONE: 02 6332 4733
EMAIL: kris.rybak@wsc.edu.au
SCHOOLS
•Anson Street School
•Blayney High School
•Canowindra High School
•Cowra High School
•James Sheahan Catholic High School
•Kinross Wolaroi School
•Molong Central School
•Orange High School
•Orange Christian School
•Quandialla Central School
•Red Bend Catholic College
•St Stanislaus College
•The Canobolas Rural Technology High School
•The Henry Lawson High School
•TAFE NSW Western Institute

BROKEN HILL CONTACTS
c/- NSW DET Broken Hill Schools Office
1a Wentworth Road
Broken Hill NSW 2880

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR:
Helen Sims
PHONE: 08 8082 5725
MOBILE: 0458 204 838
EMAIL: helen.sims@wsc.edu.au
SCHOOLS
•Balranald Distance Education Centre
•Broken Hill High School
•Cobar High School
•Coomealla High School
•Ivanhoe Central School
•Menindee Central School
•Wilcannia Central School
•Willyama High School
•TAFE NSW Western Institute

LINKS TO LEARNING COORDINATOR
Dominique McCubbin
PHONE: 08 8082 5706
FAX: 08 8082 5740
MOBILE: 04 3539 5680
EMAIL: dominique.mccubbin@wsc.edu.au

 
 
© 2016 Western Student Connections. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Net Maintain. Updated February 2016